Orcs vs Druids

Go down

Orcs vs Druids

Post  Manathon on Fri Feb 04, 2011 7:29 am

(First of all, I know this section of your forums is listed under the 'guild only' part, but I really couldn't find a better place to put this. If it's supposed to be somewhere else, could some moderator please move it? If you want, I can also repost it in another section)

Hello, orcs. As you can see, I am Manathon, and I am an officer of the <Winterblades>. Yesterday (or 'a short time ago', depending on when you read this) our two guilds had some RPPvP, leading to you Blackbloods fleeing/retreating/tactically advancing to Stonetalon. It just so happens that we enjoyed this event (and I've been told you did as well), -and- some of our Winterblades (most notably druids) are stationed in this same Stonetalon. I, along with my druids, have already been tasked to track you down - and it would be nice if we would actually find you, which would lead to another confrontation.

We'd likely bring our druids (who aren't really much of a challenge: our 85s either suck at PvP or are occupied elsewhere ICly, and the rest are level 80 or below). We might also bring some others, though this would all depend on your numbers at the time.

I'd love to see if you are, as I hope, interested in this continued war.

-Manathon Oakshadow

Manathon

Back to top Go down

Re: Orcs vs Druids

Post  Zazaji on Fri Feb 04, 2011 12:45 pm

Hello!

Well, while I wasn't at the event myself (due to another meeting with the Second Gurubashi Empire) I heard it was quite successful. We would love to do something like it again, since co-operating (in loss of better words) with other faction guilds usually ends in loads of fun. It would be great to set up a date/time for another confrontation, and perhaps some IC scouting, and arrange another battle. Just let us know what you have in mind Smile

- Zazaji
Zazaji
Admin

View user profile http://cosplayblog.blogg.se/

Back to top Go down