Application: Yakazil of the Revantusks

Go down

Application: Yakazil of the Revantusks

Post  Guest on Thu Sep 02, 2010 1:05 pm

Username: Yakazil

Character full name: Yaka'Zil "Atal'ai" of the Revantusks ( 'Zil meaning Voodoo master and Atal'ai meaning Devoted One in Zandali, Troll language)

Description of what they look like: I am no artist but heres a drawing:

Yaka'Zil has green forest troll skin with a slight blue tinge, bright red hair in the form of a large mohawk, and two large tusks. His eyes are a slight red, he wears the face-paint of his father on his face and is around 7'2" in height. His head is narrow with a large nose.

Personality: Yaka'Zil is laid back in his approach to others and enjoys the company of others. Normally, he will keep his opinion to himself and will listen to others despite his strong beliefs. He is very opinionated and stubborn to due his firm beliefs in the Loa and Voodoo. Although keeping traditional beliefs, he is very interested in learning new things about the world around him, causing him to be obedient when listening to others (mainly Troll teachers). Yaka'Zil is loyal and accepting to the Horde, and will always be looking for opportunities to prove his worth. He is slightly wary of the Forsaken, as he questions their true loyalty to the Horde, while he also hates Blood Elves with a passion, and will either ignore them, or take a hostile stance when interacting with them. Yaka'Zil can be strange and mumble to himself, this is mainly when his thoughts are preoccupied with the Loa and Voodoo that he believes in.